Search3 Results

Login to your assigned workstation for the first time
Previous Versions is a feature on our file servers that allows users to restore previous versions of files or folders that have been modified, deleted, or otherwise changed.
As a custodian of confidential information, you are responsible for the data sent, stored, or shared on the information technology (IT) software, services, and devices -- whether personally owned or CCE-owned -- that you use. This responsibility includes choosing appropriate solutions to manage data.