- Knowledge Base
- Productivity & Collaboration
- Cloud Storage & File Sharing
Move files and folders to Trash, one at a time or several at once.
- Knowledge Base
- Productivity & Collaboration
- Cloud Storage & File Sharing
Restore items from your Box Trash within 30 days of deleting them.
- Knowledge Base
- Productivity & Collaboration
- Cloud Storage & File Sharing
Permanently delete items from your Box Trash before the 30 days are up.